2021 IPCC Symposium June 28-29 VIRTUAL

All Scientists, Clinicians, Researchers, Medical Professionals and Industry Partners interested in PC and other rare diseases are invited to join:

 

The 17th Annual International Pachyonychia Congenita Consortium (IPCC) Symposium

Monday and Tuesday, June 28-29, 2021

8am-11am MDT Each Day
(10am-1pm EDT, 3pm-6pm UK, 4pm-7pm France, 5pm-8pm Israel Each Day)

to be held virtually

 

Please register and indicate if you have material you’d like to share or topics to discuss with the group.

We are excited for this collaborative meeting to plan best ways to move research and therapies forward for these painful and often debilitating conditions. More information will be added as the meeting nears.

PC News and Events

Click here for PC Project News and Events webpage which includes announcements of upcoming events, important news information as well as links to all PC Patient NewsBrief issues and IPCC Newsletter issues.
 
sb_featlink_patientstories
PC Patient Registry
Learn why this international registry of PC patients is so crucial to the worldwide efforts to find treatments and a cure for PC