PC Teen Web Meeting Nov 21

All PC teenagers invited to join a virtual meeting to discuss issues, challenges, and positive aspects of life with PC. There are no age restrictions but the content will be directed at older children/teenagers with PC. Parents, we do not have emails for your children/teenagers so you will either need to share the link with your teens or register your kids yourselves. 

Date: Saturday, November 21, 2020

Time: 11:00 am MT, 1:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm UK 

 

PC News and Events

Click here for PC Project News and Events webpage which includes announcements of upcoming events, important news information as well as links to all PC Patient NewsBrief issues and IPCC Newsletter issues.
 
sb_featlink_patientstories
PC Patient Registry
Learn why this international registry of PC patients is so crucial to the worldwide efforts to find treatments and a cure for PC